Reviews  |  

Oslo Philharmonic

”To be honest I can’t remember ever having heard a more intense and sparkling orchestra performance in the Oslo Concert Hall. The chemistry between the Oslo Philharmonic and Klaus Mäkelä is extremely good … It’s simply moving to see what effort and energy every single musician contributes to the collective, but nevertheless extremely individual art form.“

Scenekunst, Emil Bernhardt, 30 August 2022

Johann Sebastian Bach / Luciano Berio: Contrapunctus XIX
Alban Berg:  Violin Concerto
Gustav Mahler:  Symphony No. 5
Soloist: Isabelle Faust